It's StoryTime ~ The Journey

It's StoryTime ~ The Journey


This is not just a book, a devotional nor simply a series of books. This is a journey through God's Word. There are 17 Bible stories to help get you through your journey with God and the plans He has for you. Meditate on one scripture as long as you need. There is no rush. The It’s StoryTime series is meant to be an eye opener and I thank God for this opportunity. People will read God’s Word in these series and be encouraged. Many will share this word with their families, friends, loved ones, neighbors, communities, coworkers, church families, strangers, other ministries and anyone else they think of or God lies on their heart to share with.


Subscribe Form


  • Facebook

©2020 by Kimberly Stratton. Proudly created with